slide5.jpg
slide4.jpg
slide3.jpg
slide2.jpg
slide1.jpg

 


Geschäftsführung
 
Geschäftsführung
 

Niels Beyer
Matthias Kettler

Tel. 0209 88 122 289
Fax 0209 88 122 287

Tel. 0209 88 122 242
 Fax 0209 88 122 287 

n.beyer@geboda.de

 

m.kettler@geboda.de 

Bauleitung  
Bauleitung
Wilhelm Raeth
Wilhelm Raeth
Sebajet Toska
Tel. 0209 88 122 264
Fax 0209 88 122 287

Tel. 0209 88 122 243
Fax 0209 88 122 287


 w.raeth@geboda.de 

 

s.toska@geboda.de


Assistenz der Bauleitung
Assistenz der Bauleitung
    
  
Maurice Prohaska
Dirk Bose 
Tel. 0209 88 122 277
Fax 0209 88 122 287

Tel. 0209 88 122 275
Fax 0209 88 122 287

m.prohaska@geboda.de

d.bose@geboda.de

 Sachbearbeitung
   Sachbearbeitung
 Rechnungswesen
  
  
Claudia Greiner-Pfeifer Anja Maria Eickmann
Natascha Tewes
Tel. 0209 88 122 263
Fax 0209 88 122 287
Tel. 0209 88 122 262
Fax 0209 88 122 287
Tel. 0209 88 122 258
Fax 0209 88 122 287

c.greiner-pfeifer@geboda.de

 a.eickmann@geboda.de

n.tewes@geboda.de