slide5.jpg
slide4.jpg
slide3.jpg
slide2.jpg
slide1.jpg

 


Betriebsleitung  
 

Niels Beyer

Tel. 0209 88 122 289
Fax 0209 88 122 287


n.beyer@geboda.de

 

Bauleitung Bauleitung
Wilhelm Raeth
Wilhelm Raeth Sebajet Toska
Tel. 0209 88 122 264
Fax 0209 88 122 287
Tel. 0209 88 122 243
Fax 0209 88 122 287


w.raeth@geboda.de

s.toska@geboda.de

Bauleitung Bauleitung
 

Maurice Prohaska Corinna Petrich
Tel. 0209 88 122 275
Fax 0209 88 122 287
Tel. 0209 88 122 275
Fax 0209 88 122 287

m.prohaska@geboda.de

c.petrich@geboda.de

Sachbearbeitung Sachbearbeitung
Marina Luft Claudia Greiner-Pfeifer
Tel. 0209 88 122 259
Fax 0209 88 122 287
Tel. 0209 88 122 263
Fax 0209 88 122 287

m.luft@geboda.de 

c.greiner-pfeifer@geboda.de